I don't know what to say. I think my body is just about lost all it wants to lose on this diet. I can't think of any other reason as to why I am not losing any more weight. I am close to the finish line now, so I will finish this round out and will probably start an extra round just because I do not think I am going to hit my goal weight of 135. I thought in the beginning that I would, but currenlty I am
151.2 and only have 4 days to go on P2 before beginning P3. I am not even sure if I will get into the 140s at all at this rate. I am still excited because I have 14 pounds gone from my body and 12.5". I think I should be proud of that. My goal in P3 will be to continue what I started and not stray from the program. It is working so far, even if it is slow. I started at 166 and am just proud of where I am now compared to then. Yesterday I mentioned that I would get my new measurements and I did.
My new results (just posting the now and how many inches lost for each category):
- Neck - 13" (no loss)
- Bicep - 12" (-1")
- Forearm - 9" (-1")
- Chest - 38.75" (-1")
- Waist - 33" (-2.75)
- Hips - 40" (-2.5")
- Thigh - 22.25" (-3.25")
- Calf - 13.5" (-1")
No comments:
Post a Comment